Territory Managers

Chris Stephens

(415) 850-3114
chris@sml-llc.com
Northern California and Southern Nevada

Kevin McCarthy

(415) 850-3116
kevin@sml-llc.com
Northern California and Northern Nevada

Glenn Lancaster

(503) 709-7511
glenn@sml-llc.com
Oregon

Brad Van Pelt

(509) 704-3149
brad@sml-llc.com
Washington


Travis Buckingham

(406) 890-8378
travis@sml-llc.com
Southern Idaho, Wyoming and Montana

Tyson DeVere

(801) 450-5521
tyson@sml-llc.com
Utah

Mark Fallon

(425) 829-8345
mark@sml-llc.com
Washington, Alaska and Northern Idaho

Andy Wood

(805) 704-3149
andy@sml-llc.com
Northern California